ANSPRECHPARTNER

Sprecher Modul 1

Prof. Dr. med. Christian Sommerhoff:  sommerhoff@med.uni-muenchen.de 

Modul-Koordination

Sonja Heuser: sonja.heuser@med.uni-muenchen.de
Tel.: 089/4400-52531

Humangenetik

Prof. Dr. med. Ortrud Steinlein: ortrud.steinlein@med.uni-muenchen.de
PD Dr. med. Yasmin Mehraein: Yasmin.Mehraein@med.uni-muenchen.de
Tel.: 089/4400-53683

Klinische Chemie und Laboratoriumsdiagnostik

Prof. Dr. med. Bärbel Otto (Lehrverantwortliche): Baerbel.Otto@med.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Dr. med. Michael Vogeser (Stellv. Lehrverantwortlicher): Michael.Vogeser@med.uni-muenchen.de

Margit Obst (Lehr-MTLA): Margit.Obst@med.uni-muenchen.de
Christiane Petermeise (Lehr-MTLA): Christiane.Petermeise@med.uni-muenchen.de
Tel.: 089/4400-52191

Virologie

Dr. med. Severin Wegerle: wegerle@mvp.lmu.de

Mikrobiologie

Prof. Dr. med. Sören Schubert: sören.schubert@med.uni-muenchen.de
Kurssekretariat:
Iris Reinhardt/ Andrea Pichler: kurs_sekretariat@mvp.uni-muenchen.de
Tel.: 089/2180-72829

Pathologie

Dr. med. Veronika Kanitz: veronika.kanitz@med.uni-muenchen.de
Monika Attmanspacher: stud-patho-m1@med.uni-muenchen.de
Tel.: 089/2180-73667

Pathophysiologie

Prof. Dr. med. Klaus Parhofer: klaus.parhofer@med.uni-muenchen.de
Susanne Weiß: susanne.weiss@med.uni-muenchen.de
Tel.: 089/4400-73011

Pharmakologie

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Alexander Dierich: alexander.dietrich@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Antje Kaufmann: smp@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Tel.: 089/2180-73800

Radiologie

Dr. Boj Hoppe: boj.hoppe@med.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Dr. med. Mayo Weiss: mayo.weiss@med.uni-muenchen.de
Jutta Buwert: jutta.buwert@med.uni-muenchen.de   
Tel.: 089/4400-59280